Next video will start in 30 seconds

Worship Session 3 with Matt Howe

Close Open

Lee Anderson & Friends (Session 2)


Up Next in Season 1

  • Worship Session 3 with Matt Howe

    Matt Howe leads a worship session in a living. Here is the song list:
    - Glad (Psalm 100)
    - Everlasting
    - Forever, Amen
    - At The Center
    - Be Thou My Vision (Be My Eyes)

  • Matt Howe Worship Session 4

    The Living Room. Worship session with Matt Howe. Song list (all original songs written and performed by Matt Howe):
    - King Of Kings
    - Lord Of Life
    - Thank You For Saving Me
    - Rain Down Mercy
    - Yes, You Are An Awesome God

  • Lee Anderson & Friends (Session 3)

    The Living Room. Lee Anderson leads a house concert with some of his friends. Session #3.